2017-2018 Board of Trustees

*Eddie Taylor, Jr. (Chairman)
Founder & President
Taylor Oswald, LLC
Charles Harkness
Director of Campus Diversity Affairs - President’s Office
Baldwin-Wallace University
Brian D. Tucker (Vice Chairman)
Vice President & Director of Corporate Affairs
Dollar Bank
Ariane Kirkpatrick
The AKA Team
Montrie Rucker Adams (Secretary)
Chief Visibility Officer
Visibility Marketing Inc.
*Daryl Laisure
President and CEO
ZIN Technologies, INC
*Warren Anderson
President & General Manager
The Anderson-DuBose Company
*Darrell McNair
President & CEO
MVP Plastics, Inc.
Andrew J. BanksSuzanne M. Miklos, PhD
O.E. Strategies, Inc.
Peter D. Brosse, Esq.
Meyers, Roman, Friedberg & Lewis
Steve Millard
President and Executive Director
Council of Smaller Enterprises (COSE)
*Tilmon F. Brown
President & CEO
New Horizons Baking Company
*N. Michael Obi (immediate past Chair)
Chairman & CEO
Spectrum Global Solutions, LLC
Joseph Chubb
President & CEO
CTIS, Inc.
Cheryl Perez
President & Managing Partner
Benefit Innovations Group
*Lonnie Coleman
President & CEO
Coleman Spohn Corporation
*Richard C. Perry
Pinkney-Perry Insurance Agency, Inc.
*Gwenay S. Coniglio
The Coniglio Company
Brian E. Hall
Chairman & CEO
Innogistics, LLC
Tameka Taylor, PhD
Partner & Consultant
Compass Consulting Services, LLC
*James Vaughn, Jr.
Tom Waltermire
Vadxx Energy
Mark Williams
Managing Partner
Manchester Partners, LLC
*Indicates LLC Members